Here are the 2020 Chief Officer Awards Finalists

Image: IIIerlok_Xolms/iStock

Congratulations to all the Chief Officer Awards finalists and nominees across industry and government! Join us June 17, 2020, at 11:30 a.m. for the virtual live-streamed event. In the coming weeks, we will be posting Q&As with some of the finalists, so keep your eye out for that.

Public Company

Chief Information Officer

Chris Bjornson, Accenture Federal Services

Mike Uster, ManTech

John Lambeth, MAXIMUS

James Benton, PAE

Chief Operating Officer

Brian Sandager, Cerner

Kevin Paschuck, Salesforce

Alan Bloodgood, Siemens Government Technologies

Chief Financial Officer

Lloyd Howell, Booz Allen Hamilton

Alison Harbrecht, GDIT

Judy Bjornaas, ManTech

Charlie Peiffer, PAE

John Ustica, Siemens Government Technologies

Chief Marketing/Communications Officer

Matt Maurer, ICF

Roela Santos, SAIC

Chief Human Resources Officer

Jeff Brody, ManTech

Tammy Heller, Perspecta

Dan Almasy, Raytheon Intelligence & Space

Lindsay Weissbratten, Siemens Government Technologies

Chief Technology Officer

Gil Tadmor, DLH Corp

Tommy Gardner, HP Federal

David Egts, Red Hat, North America Public Sector

Charles Onstott, SAIC

Chief Growth Officer

Craig Reed, Serco Inc.

Teri Hamlin, Siemens Government Technologies

Private Company



Phil Richards, Ivanti

Chief Operating Officer

Mike Cuccia, AllCom Global Services

Dennis Kelly, Centauri

Charles Beard, Guidehouse

Jeremy Wensinger, Peraton

John Avalos, SOSi

Chief Financial Officer

Jake Kennedy, Amentum

David Adams, CNSI

Debbie Ricci, Guidehouse

Chuck Hicks, NCI

Kathie Powers, Riverside Research

Bruce Crowell, SOSi

Chief Technology Officer

Srini Singaraju, Akima

Vishal Rajpara, Casepoint

Jeff Gallimore, Excella

Allen Badeau, NCI

Chief Growth Officer

Chris Blahm, E3/Sentinel

Erin Horrell, Intelligent Waves LLC

Bridget Medeiros, NCI

Mike King, Peraton


Chief Acquisition Officer

Harrison Smith, Internal Revenue Service

Chief Information Officer

James Gferer, Department of Veterans Affairs

Elizabeth Cappello, Department of Homeland Security

Jose Arrieta, Department of Health and Human Services

Maria Roat, Small Business Administration

Chief Data Officer

Teresa Smith, Defense Logistics Agency

Nancy Morgan, ODNI

Austin Gerig, Securities Exchange Commission

Eileen Vidrine, U.S. Air Force

Michael Conlin, Department of Defense

Chief Technology Officer

Melonie Cannon, Department of State

Robert Brown, Citizenship and Immigration Services


Garth White, Department of Homeland Security Science & Technology

Bo Berlas, General Services Administration

1 Comment