EY Entrepreneur of the Year Mid-Atlantic Region Finalists Announced

Julian M. Setian, President and Chief Executive Officer of SOS International

Julian M. Setian, President and Chief Executive Officer of SOS International

The 2016 EY Entrepreneur of the Year finalists for the Mid-Atlantic region have been announced and the Award winners will be revealed at the EY Entrepreneur of The Year Mid-Atlantic Awards Gala at 6:00 p.m. on June 15, 2016 at The Ritz-Carlton Tysons Corner. This award recognizes individuals who have created and built market-leading businesses. These business leaders have exhibited achievement and excellence is innovation, financial performance and commitment to their businesses and communities. A panel of independent judges reviewed the nominees and selected the following finalists:

Ashish Kachru – Altruista Health
Satya Akula – Amyx, Inc.
Joe Pack – Atlantic Emergency Solutions
Mike Baird – Avizia Inc.
David Booth – BackOffice Associates, LLC
Jed Barry – Capital Bank
Jon Clements – Clements Worldwide
Kristina Kaufmann and Alan Salisbury – Code of Support Foundation
Carroll Ross – Collaborative Solutions
Zvi Band – Contactually
Matthew Dorman – Credible Behavioral Health Software
Osiris Hoil – District Taco
Colin Konschack – Divurgent
Mike O’Neil – GetWellNetwork, Inc.
Rick Calder – GTT Communications, Inc.
Shane Emmett – Health Warrior
Mike Sanders – Interactive Government Holdings
Bill Marriott – Marriott International, Inc.
Michael Tinsley – NeoSystems Corp
Kabir Chaudhary – NIKA
Rohyt Belani – PhishMe
Tripp Donnelly – RepEquity
Dave Link – ScienceLogic
Sonny Kakar – Sevatec
Peter Harrison – Snagajob
Julian Setian – SOS International LLC
Peter Greenleaf – Sucampo Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Shervin Gerami – TeleWorld Solutions
Carrie Rich – The Global Good Fund
J.J. Smith – Valley Proteins, Inc.
Mac Curtis – Vencore
Mark Drever – Xcelerate Solutions

2016 marks the 30th anniversary of the EY Entrepreneur of The Year awards program. Business leaders in over 145 cities in 60 countries through the world are now recognized by this program.

Related: EY Entrepreneur of the Year Awards Greater Washington Winners Announced, Attain’s Greg Baroni and Cognosante’s Michele Kang Among Winners


Comments are closed.

The DailyGovCon News You Need To Know