INSA Appoints Five New Members to Executive Committee

Mark Chadason, MacB, member of INSA Executive Committee

The Intelligence and National Security Alliance (INSA) recently announced the appointment of five new members to its Executive Committee. The appointees will join INSA Board Chairman Ambassador John Negroponte and current members of both the Board of Directors and Board of Advisors in further strengthening INSA’s leadership team and overall strategic planning.

“The new 2013 Executive Board members are all outstanding leaders who hold senior-level positions in the private sector, government or academia,” said Joseph DeTrani, president ambassador at INSA. “They will offer invaluable insight, guidance and leadership in assisting INSA with the planning and execution of its 2013 agenda so to best support the IC.”

The five new members of the Executive Committee will join the 23 current members. The Executive Committee serves as a highly collegial working group that assists with INSA’s operational and tactical planning and acts as an advisory board to the INSA staff.

The new members of the 2013 Executive Committee are:

Mark ChadasonSenior Vice President and General Manager, National Security Group, MacAulay-Brown Inc.
Mike Del Vecchio – Corporate Director, Intelligence Programs, Northrop Grumman
Gina Genton – Vice President, Space and Intelligence, Raytheon
Elena Kim-Mitchell – Director, Private Sector Partnerships, Office of the Director of National Intelligence
Eric Warden – Executive Vice President, U.S. Intelligence Account Lead, Accenture Federal Services

INSA will honor General Michael Hayden with the 29th Annual William Oliver Baker Award on June 7th. To read the announcement click here.


Comments are closed.

Subscribe to The DailyGet federal business news & insights delivered to your inbox.