ACT-IAC Announces 2020 Voyagers Program Participants

Emily Fuerst, GDIT

Emily Fuerst, GDIT

The American Council for Technology and Industry Advisory Council announced its 2020 9-month leadership Voyagers program participants, which pairs 16 government with 16 industry professionals.

The program is the only one of its kind to allow an open and trusted partnership for government and industry mid-level professionals in preparing for future leadership roles in federal IT, according to the organization. 

The participants were nominated by their respective government agency or organization sponsors and are as follows:

2020 Government Voyager program participants:

Amanda Anderson, Department of Veterans Affairs 
John Burke, General Services Administration 
Emmanuel Osei Darko, GSA
Lisa Guevara Escobar, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Lynsey Lanier, Environmental Protection Agency
David Maron, VA
William Milline, VA
Elizabeth Moody, GSA
Sherrie Pearson, GSA
Benita Proctor, National Institutes of Health 
Darshak Sangoi, GSA
Melissa Scott, GSA
Jason Smith, NASA
Robert S., Department of Homeland Security
Rebecca Ubert, VA
Christian Yancey, NASA

2020 Industry Voyager Program participants:

Satish Alluri, Karsun Solutions, LLC
Beth Bauer, TeraThink
Jared Bell, T-Rex Solutions, LLC
Matthew Braunscheidel, Booz Allen Hamilton
Kevin Burchinski, Ernst & Young
Anthony Custardo, CTAC
Rachel De Geyndt, LMI
Michael Edelin, Leidos
Emily Fuerst, General Dynamics Information Technology
Brian Galuski, Unisys
Greg Goldbach, Solutions By Design II, LLC
Muhammad Khan, Verizon
Michael Mastrangelo, Brillient Corp.
Jessica Price, NuAxis Innovations
Spencer Swayne, The Ambit Group
Lindsey Urrutia, Seventh Sense Consulting

2020 Voyagers Program Leadership:

Emma Antunes, government chair, NASA
Karlene Stecchi, industry chair, Tantus Technologies
Jylinda Johnson, industry vice chair, GDIT
Juan Robles, industry vice chair, Karsun Solutions
Patrick Sisk, government vice chair, Securities and Exchange Commission
William Spencer, government vice chair, GSA

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to The DailyGet federal business news & insights delivered to your inbox.