Women in Technology’s 19th Annual Leadership Award Winners

Meena Krishnan, Inoventures LLC

WIT’s Annual Leadership Awards were held May 17 and recognized women succeeding in their careers while also mentoring the next generation of leaders. Please join us in congratulating these women who embody WIT’s mission to advance women in technology through leadership development and mentoring. Read the press release here.

Winners were recognized in the following categories:

Corporate: Large Market Sector
Vicki Schmanske – Leidos

Corporate: Mid-Market Sector
Mile Corrigan – Noblis

Corporate: Small Market Sector
Meena Krishnan – Inoventures, LLC

WIT Awardees

WIT Awardees

Lynnette Madsen – National Science Foundation

Rising Star
Christine Antonsen – GEICO

Small Business/Entrepreneur
Suzanne Porter-Kuchay – SPK Communications

STEM Leadership
Kristie Grinnell – General Dynamics IT

Unsung Hero
Christine Lemley – Volkswagen Group of America

WIT Attendees

WIT Attendees

Women in Defense
Mary Legere – Accenture Federal Services

WIT President’s Award
Carrie Drake – OGSystems & WIT Communications Chair

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to The DailyGet federal business news & insights delivered to your inbox.