SAVE THE DATE: SECAF 9th Annual Government Contractor Awards, May 9, 2017

George Wilson (ECS Federal), Phoebe Henderson (ZRG Partners) and Richard White (Capstone Corporation) at the 8th Annual SECAF Awards Gala

The Small and Emerging Contractors Advisory Forum (SECAF) will host its 9th Annual Government Contractor Awards Gala on May 9, 2017, at the McLean Hilton.

Award winners will be selected from a group of finalists in six categories as follows:

  • SECAF Government Contractor of the Year (less than $6 million in revenue) — Recognizes companies that have shown a compelling and profound commitment to excellence in financial performance
  • SECAF Government Contractor of the Year ($6 million to $12 million in revenue)
  • SECAF Government Contractor of the Year ($12 million to $25 million in revenue)
  • SECAF Award of Excellence (less than $25 million in revenue, SECAF members only) — Highlights organizations that represent excellence within their respective communities, the government contracting industry, and towards employees
  • SECAF Government Project of the Year (SECAF members only) — Given to a company that has delivered an exemplary program with significant value to the federal government
  • SECAF Small Business Partner of the Year — Awarded to a company that has demonstrated its ability to establish and support mentorships, teaming, partnerships and other beneficial programs for small businesses

Click here for more information and to purchase a ticket.

Related: SECAF Announces Winners of 8th Annual GovCon Awards

Comments are closed.

The DailyGovCon News You Need To Know