Professional Services Council Elects Board of Directors, Executive Committee for 2015

Greg Baroni, CEO of Attain

Greg Baroni, Attain LLC

The Professional Services Council (PSC), based in Arlington, Va., announced Dec. 18 the election of new members and re-election of continuing members to its Board of Directors and Executive Committee at its Board of Directors and Annual Membership Meeting. The PSC Board of Directors is responsible for policy oversight and setting the direction of the association.

Ellen Glover, ICF International’s Executive Vice President, was re-elected chairwoman; John Goodman, Accenture Federal Services’ COO, was re-elected vice chairman; Kathleen Flanagan, Abt Associates’ President and CEO, was re-elected secretary; and Lexy Kessler, partner at Aronson LLC, was appointed the association’s treasurer.

In addition to the officers, the following PSC members company executives were elected to serve on the Executive Committee in 2015: Neil Albert (Vice Chairman, MCR), Deb Alderson (President and CEO, Sotera Defense Solutions, Inc.), Dan Allen (Chairman and CEO, Serco), Anne Altman (General Manager, IBM U.S. Federal Government and Industries), Babs Doherty (President and CEO, Eagle Ray), DeEtte Gray (President, BAE Systems Intelligence and Security Sector), Deepak Hathiramani (CEO, Vistronix), Brad King (President and CEO, Robbins Gioia), Joe Martore (President and CEO, Calibre Systems), Kymm McCabe (President and CEO, ASI), Susi Mudge (President and CEO, Chemonics), and Maria Proestou (President and CEO, Delta Resources).

Twenty-five members of the current Board of Directors were elected to new 3-year terms, and four new members of the Board were also elected. The re-elected Board members are Kathleen Flanagan (Abt Associates), Peter Smith (AMERICAN SYSTEMS), Isiah Harris (AMERITAC), DeEtte Gray (BAE Systems), John Gastright (DynCorp), Michael Rodgers (EMCOR), Karrye Braxton (Global Business Solutions), Carey Smith (Honeywell), Charles Dominy (IAP), Anne Altman (IBM), Shiv Krishnan (Indus), William Birkhofer (Jacobs), John Lange (Madison Services), Wes Anderson (Microsoft), Dario Marquez (MVM), Brian Clark (NCI), Gary Giarratano (Phoenix Management), Tom Eldridge (SAIC), Tim Atkin (SRA), Nancy Blethen (Tech Systems), Larry Trammell (Techflow), David Swindle (URS), Ken Hunzeker (Vectrus), Bob Vincent (VW) and Roger Wiederkehr (Wyle).

The new Board members are Greg Baroni (Attain), Heidi Gerding (HeiTech Services), James Jaska (Supreme Group) and Paul Leslie (Dovel Technologies).

PSC also honored four member company executives with PSC Outstanding Achievement Awards for their leadership and commitment to the association. The recipients were Kevin Beverly (Social and Scientific Systems), Jim Boomgard (DAI), Deepak Hathiramani (Vistronix), and Rod Mateer (Deloitte).

PSC is a professional organization that serves as the voice of the government professional and technical services industry.

STEM Symposium 2015

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to The DailyGet federal business news & insights delivered to your inbox.