Here are the 2021 Chief Officer Awards Finalists

CONGRATULATIONS! vector typography on colorful bokeh light background

Image: HowLettery/iStock

Congratulations to all the Chief Officer Awards finalists and nominees across industry and government! Join us May 27, 11:30 a.m. for the virtual live-streamed event and luncheon. In the coming weeks, we will be posting Q&As with some of the finalists, so keep your eye out for that.

Below are the industry finalists.

Private-Equity Backed

Chief Executive Officer

John Vollmer, Amentum

Mehul Sanghani, Octo Consulting

Paul Dillahay, NCI Information Systems, Inc.

Tina Kuhn, CyberCore Technologies


Public Company

Chief Executive Officer

John Wasson, ICF

Nazzic Keene, Science Applications International Corp.

Steve Demetriou, Jacobs

Tammer Olibah, Hexagon US Federal

Tina Dolph, Siemens Government Technologies

Chief Financial Officer

John Ustica, Siemens Government Technologies

Judy Bjornaas, ManTech International

Kathryn JohnBull, DLH Corp.

Kevin Berryman, Jacobs

Chief Human Resources Officer

Angie Casper, CACI

Lindsay Weissbratten, Siemens Government Technologies

Michelle O’Hara, Science Applications International Corp.

Tammy Kness, General Dynamics Information Technology

Chief Information Officer

Ankur Rawat, Siemens Government Technologies

John Russell, Northrop Grumman

Mike Uster, ManTech

Rebecca McHale, Booz Allen Hamilton

Chris Sullivan, Serco Inc.

Chief Operating Officer

Bob Pragada, Jacobs

Chris Bellios, Hexagon US Federal

John Heneghan, ECS

Chief Technology Officer

Cameron Chehreh, Dell Technologies

Srini Iyer, ManTech

Steve Orrin, Intel

Tommy Gardner, HP Federal

Lawrence Henry, General Dynamics Information Technology

Chief Information Security Officer

Alicia Lynch, Science Applications International Corp.

Amy Howland, Perspecta

Frank Aiello, Maximus

Mike Gordon, Lockheed Martin

Phil Quade, Fortinet


Private Company

Chief Executive Officer

Jason Providakes, MITRE Corp.

Jennifer Felix, ASRC Federal

Jim Benbow, DCS Corp.

Michele Kang, Cognosante


Chief Financial Officer

Barry Broadus, Dovel Technologies

David Adams, CNSI

Jake Kennedy, Amentum

Jennifer Smith, Deloitte

Kathleen Liedy, Axiologic Solutions

Chief Human Resources Officer


Heidi Parks, Intelligent Waves

Jack Jackson, DCS Corp.

Laura Giangiuli, CALIBRE Systems

Patricia Scott, CNSI

Chief Information Officer

Blaze Mathew, CTIS

Dennis Lauer, Cadmus

Chief Operating Officer

Jai Saboo, Harmonia Holdings Group

Michael Dallara, Evoke Consulting

Robert “Bob” McCord, CNSI

Sandy Gillespie, Excella

Sean Morris, Deloitte

Chief Technology Officer

Brandon Gulla, SUSE RGS

Jason Keplinger, T-Rex Solutions

Marlin McFate, Riverbed Technology

Sharon Hays, LMI

Chief Information Security Officer

Matt Stern, Intelligent Waves

Mike Jin, CNSI

Jonathan Stammler, LMI

Gil Vega, Veeam Software


Public & Private Company

Chief Legal Counsel

Arnold Morse, CNSI

Stuart Young, Amentum

Jim Winner, Peraton

Matthew Madalo, Siemens Government Technologies

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to The DailyGet federal business news & insights delivered to your inbox.