PSC Announces Board of Directors and Executive Committee Members

Greg Baroni, CEO of Attain

Greg Baroni, Attain

The Professional Services Council announced its newly elected and re-elected continuing members to its board of directors and executive committee on Dec. 15. The board and the executive committee are responsible for policy oversight and setting the direction of the association. The new members’ terms commence Jan. 1, 2017.

  • Accenture Federal Services Chief Operating Officer John Goodman was re-elected chair of the association
  • Sotera Defense Solutions Inc. President and CEO Deb Alderson was elected to her second term as vice chair
  • Parsons Federal President Carey Smith was appointed secretary
  • Aronson LLC’s Government Contract Services Group Partner Lexy Kessler was re-appointed treasurer.

PSC also honored three member company executives with PSC Leadership Awards for their engagement with and commitment to the association: Wiley Rein LLP’s Rand Allen, TwoPavilions LLC’s Brad King and University Research Co. LLC’s Barbara Turner.

In addition to the officers, 16 PSC member company executives were elected to serve on the executive committee in 2017 (11 continuing and five new members; * denotes new member):

  • Deb Alderson, Sotera Defense Solutions president and CEO
  • Dan Allen, Serco chair and CEO
  • Jan Auman, Tetra Tech president of international development services*
  • Greg Baroni, Attain president and CEO
  • Teresa Carlson, Amazon Web Services vice president of worldwide public sector
  • Babs Doherty, Eagle Ray president and CEO
  • Kathleen Flanagan, Abt Associates Inc. president and CEO
  • John Goodman, Accenture Federal Services chief operating officer
  • DeEtte Gray, BAE Systems president of intelligence and security sector
  • Dan Helfrich, Deloitte Consulting principal*
  • Joe Martore, CALIBRE Systems Inc. president and CEO
  • Trey Obering, Booz Allen Hamilton executive vice president
  • Maria Proestou, Delta Resources Inc. president and CEO
  • Venkatapathi “PV” Puvvada, Unisys Federal Systems president*
  • Carey Smith, Parsons federal president
  • Julie Susman, Jefferson Consulting Group president and CEO

Twenty-six members were elected to 3-year terms on the board of directors (18 continuing and eight new members; additionally, 52 members not up for re-election will continue their terms on the PSC board of directors in 2017; * denotes new member):

  • Deb Alderson, Sotera Defense Solutions president and CEO
  • Dan Allen, Serco chairman and CEO
  • Brad Antle, SalientCRGT CEO
  • Kevin Beverly, Social & Scientific Systems Inc. president
  • James Boomgard, DAI CEO and president
  • Bonnie Carroll, Information International Associates Inc. founder and CEO
  • Frances Craig, Unanet CEO and president
  • Angela Drummond, SiloSmashers founder and CEO
  • Lynn Dugle, Engility president and CEO
  • John Goodman, Accenture Federal Services chief operating officer
  • Mark Gray, ASRC Federal president and CEO*
  • Dan Helfrich, Deloitte Consulting principal
  • Tim Hurlebaus, CGI Federal Inc. president
  • Phil Kangas, Grant Thornton public sector principal
  • Chris Marston, KPMG federal advisory services lead partner*
  • Cristina Mossi, Devis president and CEO*
  • Susi Mudge, Chemonics International Inc. president and CEO
  • Trey Obering, Booz Allen Hamilton executive vice president
  • Venkatapathi “PV” Puvvada, Unisys federal systems president
  • Tom Romeo, Maximus president and general manager of federal division*
  • Julian Setian, SOSi president and CEO*
  • Carey Smith, Parsons federal president*
  • Kent Smith, Fluor government services president, Del-Jen/vice president
  • Rob Stein, NetApp vice president of U.S. public sector*
  • Bill Vantine, Systems Planning and Analysis president and CEO
  • David Young, Northrop Grumman sector vice president of global strategy and relations

Related: PSC Releases Transition Report for Incoming U.S. President

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to The DailyGet federal business news & insights delivered to your inbox.