SAVE THE DATE—2012 Fairfax Chamber Outstanding Corporate Citizenship Awards—June 20

Jim Corcoran, CEO of the Fairfax Chambers of Commerce

SAVE THE DATE: Join the Fairfax County Chamber of Commerce on Wednesday, June 20, 2012 for the Outstanding Corporate Citizenship Awards. Awards will be presented during the Annual Chairman’s Luncheon and will honor business leadership and outstanding corporate social responsibility.

Finalists come from a range of businesses and are represented in the following categories:

Outstanding Corporate Citizen of the Year – Large Business
BAE Systems, Inc.
Deloitte LLP
DynCorp International
Lockheed Martin
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Outstanding Corporate Citizen of the Year – Mid-Size Business
Apple Federal Credit Union
JK Moving
Reed Smith LLP
Reston Hospital Center
Tysons Corner Center

Outstanding Corporate Citizen of the Year – Small Business
First Virginia Community Bank
Great Harvest Bread Company
Karin’s Florist
TSI (Transformation Systems)

Woman-Owned Business of the Year
Great Harvest Bread Company
Halfaker & Associates LLC
Sensei Enterprises, Inc.
Trowbridge & Trowbridge
TSI (Transformation Systems)

Executive of the Year
Reggie Aggarwal, Founder & CEO, Cvent
Michael Cardaci, CEO, Global Network Services, Inc.
Charles Kuhn, Founder, President & CEO, JK Moving
Joe Stettinius, President & Principal, Cassidy Turley
Ryung Suh, CEO, Atlas Research

Emerging Influential of the Year (New in 2012!)
Amanda Andere, Executive Director, FACETS
Jonathan Arehart, President & best pokies online CEO, Cavendo
Sandy Corbett, Co-Founder & CEO, Incadence Strategic Solutions
Kevin DeSanto, Co-Founder & Managing Director, KippsDeSanto & Co.
Kim Gladis, President & CEO, CorePerformX Advisory Group
Rajiv Shenoy, Founder, Orca
Becca Willcox, Sales & Marketing Manager, The Capital Grille

Non-Profit of the Year
Fairfax County Park Foundation
Good Shepherd Housing & Family Services
Life with Cancer
The Women’s Center
Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts

Chairman’s Awards
Presented by the Outgoing Chair for extraordinary dedication and leadership in the Fairfax Chamber over the past year

Julie Simmons, Human Capital Strategic Consulting (HCSC)
Jorge Scientific
Northrop Grumman

James M. Rees Award
Presented by past Chamber Chairs to individuals for lifelong leadership and service to the Northern Virginia business community

Sidney O. Dewberry, Chairman, Dewberry
John Toups, Former CEO, PRC

NOVAForward Award
Presented to an individual for extraordinary efforts to move Northern Virginia forward

Terrence D. Jones, President & CEO, Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Art

Find more information and registration information here.

Event Location:

Hilton McLean Tysons Corner

7920 Jones Branch Drive

McLean, VA 22102

Read Terrence Jones of Wolf Trap”s “Behind the Curtains” interview on WashingtonExec here.


.google {left:100%;display:inline-block;position:fixed}

займы до зарплаты онлайн

Comments are closed.

The DailyGovCon News You Need To Know