Judges Named For Greater DC E&Y Entrepreneur Of The Year Awards

Sudhakar Shenoy, IMC

Ernst & Young has announced the independent judging panel for its 2012 Entrepreneur of the Year program in the Greater Washington region. Judges come from a range of businesses including investment, finance, education and banking.Judges include: Alexandra Armstrong, chairman of Armstrong, Fleming & Moore; Prashanth Boccasam, venture partner at Novak Biddle Venture Partners; Wallace Boston Jr., the president and CEO of American Public Education; Michelle Lee, the president and CEO of STG International; Paul Logan, the CEO of Contact Solutions; Ronald Paul, the chairman, president and CEO of EagleBank and president of Ronald D. Paul Companies; Linda Rabbitt, the chairman and CEO, of Rand Construction; and Sudhakar Shenoy, the chairman and CEO of IMC.This year’s award winners will be announced June 21 at an event in McLean. For more information about the awards gala click here.   .google {left:100%;display:inline-block;position:fixed}

займы до зарплаты онлайн

Comments are closed.

The DailyGovCon News You Need To Know