NVTC Announces Finalists For 2011 Washington Technology Government Contractor CTO Innovator Awards

Bobbie Kilberg, NVTC CEO

NVTC recently announced the finalists for the 2011 NVTC/Washington Technology Government Contractor CTO Innovator Awards. The awards recognize chief technology officers within the region’s government contracting community for their contributions to achieving results for their customers and their leadership. A independent panel of leaders from the government contracting community have selected the finalists and winners in small, midsize and large business categories.

The winners will be announced at TechCelebration, NVTC’s Annual Banquet, on November 14, 2011.
 Below are the finalists in all categories:

Small Company Finalists

  • Tim Hoechst, Agilex Technologies
  • Geoff Howard, Evolvent Technologies Inc.
  • Jay Kalath, ARRAY Information Technology
  • Dov Levy, Dovèl Technologies
  • Greg Parchment, Buchanan & Edwards

Midsize Company Finalists

  • David Bettinger, iDirect
  • Chris Chroniger, Acentia
  • Gary Davis, National Government Services
  • Dr. H. Gilbert Miller, Noblis

Large Company Finalists

  • Jeff Bergeron, Hewlett-Packard
  • Deborah Dunie, CACI
  • Neil Siegel, Northrop Grumman Information Systems
  • Mark White, Deloitte Consulting LLP

Comments are closed.

The DailyGovCon News You Need To Know